.


RetroRGB Weekly Roundup #163 - August 21st 2019

More info & link to audio-only version: http://retrorgb.com/week163.html
T-Shirts: https://www.retrorgb.com/store.html
Please consider signing up as a supporter! Either hit Join, tip or pledge on this video, or sign up through the following services:
https://www.patreon.com/retrorgb / https://www.subscribestar.com/robertneal / https://bitbacker.io/user/robertneal/

00:13 Live Events: https://www.retrorgb.com/events.html

01:00 Tanglewood Source Released: https://www.retrorgb.com/interview-and-playthrough-with-tanglewood-creator-matt-phillips.html
https://twitter.com/tanglewoodgame/status/1161571907898085376

02:15 Genesis Mini 1st Look: https://www.retrorgb.com/genesis-mini-1st-look-reviews.html

04:46 Minigun 3D Shell: https://www.retrorgb.com/the-pacifier-3d-shell-for-minigun-superguns.html

05:48 Multi-Out Breakout Boards: https://www.retrorgb.com/open-source-multi-out-breakout-boards.html

09:33 Neo Geo Mini Controller Mod:
https://www.retrorgb.com/neo-geo-mini-controller-mod-for-real-neo-geo-clicky-d-pad.html

11:50 FM Towns Marty ODE That You’ll Never Be Able To Buy:
https://www.retrorgb.com/docbrown-orders-opening-on-17-8-2019.html

15:21 Synth Of Rage: https://www.retrorgb.com/rym2612-iconic-fm-synthesizer-synth-of-rage.html

16:47 MSX N64 Controller: https://www.retrorgb.com/n64-controller-project-for-msx.html

17:48 Seattle Retro Computing Society Meetup: https://www.retrorgb.com/seattle-retro-computing-society-meetup.html

18:15 MDStudio on Github: https://www.retrorgb.com/mdstudio-released-on-github.html

19:08 Mini-ITX FPGA MSX2+: https://www.retrorgb.com/new-sx-1-mini-fpga-msx-compatible-available.html

19:48 Dump BVM EEPROMS: https://www.retrorgb.com/sony-bvm-14f1-20f1-could-be-at-risk.html

21:10 Undamned USB decoders are...well...damned: https://www.retrorgb.com/lost-ud-usb-decoders.html

22:14 Unreleased Xbox Game: https://www.retrorgb.com/unreleased-xbox-game-by-mvg.html

22:57 32x Support Coming to Analoge’s DAC (+ original 32x): https://www.retrorgb.com/sega-32x-support-coming-to-mega-sg-dac.html

25:05 JagSD Pre-Orders Open: https://www.retrorgb.com/jagsd-pre-orders-open.html

26:58 Monitor Buying Tips: https://www.retrorgb.com/top-5-tips-for-buying-an-rgb-monitor-online.html

29:57 Interview with PVM Seller: https://www.retrorgb.com/interview-with-pvm-bvm-seller-spiderwaffle.html

31:43 JAMMA Extension Cables: https://www.retrorgb.com/arcade-projects-jamma-extension-cables-benime-version.html

33:09 Unreleased Sega Arcade Game: https://www.retrorgb.com/unreleased-sega-arcade-game-wanted-found.html

34:02 Noise in some PCE games?: https://www.retrorgb.com/noise-in-silent-parts-of-tg16-pce-games.html

35:55 VGP has Color OSSC Shells As Well: https://www.retrorgb.com/ossc-color-replacement-cases.html

Комментарии